Membership & Staff

DSWG MEMBERS

Joseph Klinger
Chair
Disused Sources Working Group
Assistant Director (Retired)
Illinois Emergency Management Agency
2524 Muirfield Road
Springfield, IL  62711
(217) 494-1368
jknavy@aol.com

Earl Fordham, CHP
Deputy Director
Office of Radiation Protection
Washington Department of Health
309 Bradley Boulevard
Richland, Washington  99352
(502) 628-7628
Earl.fordham@doh.wa.gov

Rich Janati
Appalachian States LLRW Compact Commission
Pennsylvania Department of Environmental Protection (Retired)
1800 Washington Boulevard
Baltimore, MD  21230
(717) 787-2163
rjanati@pa.gov

John Williamson
Environmental Administrator
Florida Department of Health
Bureau of Radiation Control
4052 Bald Cypress Way, Bin C21
Tallahassee, FL  32399-1741
(407) 297-2096
John.Williamson@flhealth.gov

Kevin Siebert
Health Physicist
Washington State Department of Health
Waste Management
US Ecology Project Manager
PO Box 47827
Olympia, WA  98504-7827
(360) 236-3247
Kevin.Siebert@doh.wa.gov

Michael Kurth
Chief, Risk Management
US Army
Rock Island Arsenal
390 Rodman Avenue
Rock Island, IL  61299
(309) 782-8423
Michael.f.kurth.civ@mail.mil

DSWG Organizational Liaisons

Denny Galloway
Organizational Liaison to Disused Sources Working Group
Conference of Radiation Control Program Directors
Supervising Physicist
State of Connecticut
79 Elm Street
Hartford, CT  06106
(860) 424-3525
Denny.galloway@ct.gov

Craig Little
Organizational liaison to Disused Sources Working Group
Health Physics Society
896 Overview Road
Grand Junction, CO  81506
(970) 260-2810
agencyliaison@hps.org

Augustinus Ong
Organizational Liaison to Disused Sources Working Group
Organization of Agreement States
Administrator
Department of Health and Human Services
Radiological Health Section
29 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH  03301
(603) 271-4585
Augustinus.ong@dhhs.nh.gov

DSWG Staff

Daniel Shrum
Program Manager
Disused Sources Working Group
331 G Street
Salt Lake City, UT  84103
(801) 580-3201
dshrum@llwforum.org

Michael Klebe
Financial Surety Consultant
Disused Sources Working Group
18 Francis Drive
Riverton, IL  62561
(217) 622-8807
michael@michaelklebe.com

Gary Robertson
Technical Consultant
Disused Sources Working Group
2035 113 Avenue SW
Olympia, WA  98512
(360) 402-0370
GLR0303@aol.com

Cecilia Snyder
Communications Consultant
Disused Sources Working Group
2401 H Street, NW, Unit 805
Washington, DC  20037
(202) 294-8253
cecysnyder@gmail.com

Lori Beagles
Administrative Assistant
Disused Sources Working Group
4800 N 68th Street, Unit 226
Scottsdale, AZ  85251
(217) 741-7533
loribeagles@gmail.com