DSWG-Header3

Membership & Staff

DSWG MEMBERS

 

Joseph Klinger
Chair
Disused Sources Working Group

Chair
Central Midwest Interstate Low-Level Radioactive Waste Compact Commission
Assistant Director
Illinois Emergency Management Agency
2200 S. Dirksen Parkway
Springfield, IL 62703
(217) 785-9868 – phone
(217) 558-7398 – fax
Joe.Klinger@illinois.gov – email
www.iema.illinois.gov – web site

 

Kathy Davis
Executive Director
Southwestern Low-Level Radioactive Waste Commission
1731 Howe Avenue, #611
Sacramento, CA 95825
(916) 448-2390 – phone
(916) 720-0144 – fax
swllrwcc@swllrwcc.org –email
www.swllrwcc.org – web site

 

Leigh Ing
Consulting Supervisory Director
Texas Low-Level Radioactive Waste Disposal Compact Commission
333 Guadalupe Street, #3-240
Austin, TX 78701
(512) 820-2930 – phone
(512) 542-9201 – fax
Leigh.ing@tllrwdcc.org – email
www.tllrwdcc.org – web site

 

Rich Janati
Administrator
Appalachian States Low-Level Radioactive Waste Compact Commission
Chief
Division of Nuclear Safety
Department of Environmental Protection
Rachel Carson State Office Building
400 Market Street
Harrisburg, PA 17105-8469
(717) 787-2163 – phone
(717) 783-8965 – fax
rjanati@pa.gov – email
www.depweb.state.pa.gov – web site

 

Susan Jenkins
Manager
Infectious and Radioactive Waste
Management Section
Department of Health and Environmental Control
State of South Carolina
1200 Senate Street
408 Wade Hampton Building
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 898-0377 – phone
(803) 898-0391 – fax
jenkinse@dhec.sc.gov – email

 

Rusty Lundberg
Director
Division of Radiation Control
Department of Environmental Quality
State of Utah
195 North 1950 West
P.O. Box 144850
Salt Lake City, UT 84114-4850
(801) 536-4257 – phone
(801) 533-4097 – fax
rlundberg@utah.gov – email
www.deq.utah.gov – web site

 

Mike Mobley
Chair
Southeast Compact Commission for Low-Level Radioactive Waste Management
344 Mobley Road
Clarksville, TN 37043-7621
(931) 358-9585 – phone
MMobley@aol.com – email
www.secompact.org – web site

 

DSWG ORGANIZATIONAL LIAISONS

Denny Galloway
Organizational Liaison to Disused Sources Working Group
Conference of Radiation Control Program Directors
Supervising Physicist
State of Connecticut
79 Elm Street
Hartford, CT 06106
(860) 424-3525 – phone
(860) 706-5339 – fax
Denny.Galloway@ct.gov – email

 

Craig Little
Organizational Liaison to Disused Sources Working Group
Health Physics Society
896 Overview Road
Grand Junction, CO 81506
(970) 260-2810 – phone
(309) 214-2509 – fax
agencyliaison@hps.org – email

 

Jennifer Opila
Organizational Liaison to Disused Sources Working Group
Organization of Agreement States
Radiation Program Manager
Colorado Radiation Program
4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, CO
(303) 692-3403 – phone
Jennifer.Opila@state.co.us – email

 

DSWG STAFF

Todd Lovinger
Project Director
Disused Sources Working Group
2657 Bayview Drive
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33306
(754) 779-7551 – phone
(754) 223-7452 – fax
LLWForumInc@aol.com – email
www.llwforum.org – web site

 

Michael Klebe
Financial Surety Consultant
Disused Sources Working Group
18 Francis Drive
Riverton, IL 62561
(217) 622-8807 – phone
Michael@michaelklebe.com – email

 

Gary Robertson
Technical Consultant
Disused Sources Working Group
2035 113 Avenue SW
Olympia, WA 98512
(360) 402-0370 – phone
GLR0303@aol.com – email

 

Cecilia Snyder
Communications Consultant
Disused Sources Working Group
2401 H Street, NW
Unit 805
Washington, DC 20037
(202) 294-8253 – phone
CecySnyder@gmail.com – email